Just a note to say I am still here and still kicking .. since the last post I’ve changed jobs and while the new one allows more free time I have been pushing hard to gear my main toon and get the guild running back at a point I would like, add to that I have been busy developing 3 other blogs .. and I haven’t had much time in a few months to post much here.

WoWScrnShot_052213_214352

I will say though that the follow up from Battlefields Barrens has been .. odd. I did enjoy the event and how it progressed the storyline .. and the way the storyline progresses in the raid works well. I just feel there should have been some sort of in-between quest or chain where Vol’jin says we are ready, go let everyone know the attack starts now! Or something like that.

I have been enjoying the new content and look forward to seeing what Blizzcon announces as the upcoming expansion … while I would love to see a full underground expansion in Azjol-Nerub I know its not likely.

